Call Us Today! 877-233-1475
877-233-1475

Truck Lenders USA Reviews

We appreciate your feedback! Please take a moment to review your experience with Truck Lenders USA.


How would you rate us on each of the following?

 

I would personally like to thank Jason of Truck Lenders USA and his staff for their commitment to the people who have served. I am a veteran of 18 years and ran into some financial difficulties after my last deployment. When no one else would take a chance on me, Jason did! He listened and understood and was very passionate about getting my vehicle financed. He understands that bad things happen to good people. I highly recommend Jason, Truck Lenders, and his staff of professionals for all of you equipment financing needs. Once again thank you for your commitment, integrity, honestly, and loyalty not only to me,but to the transportation industry in general, and realizing that we are good people in a tough industry. I look forward to doing business in the future when the situation arises again. THANKS!!

Mike M.

All Reviews (47)

Thomas L.

Thomas L.

Owner/Operations Manager at Lindemeyer Transport

July 24, 2011 -
I have used Jason and Truck Lenders USA for my financial needs in developing my business. They are a great group, and come with high regards from my organization.

Posted at LinkedIn


Irvin M.

May 10, 2012 -
I have worked with Truck Lenders USA as well as CarLease USA for 4 years now. We have worked many, many deals together and they are as honest and straightforward as they come, and I have been in the Automobile Leasing business for 35 years. They are straightforward and consistent and that is what means something in this business.

Rob C.

Rob C.

President at U S Equipment Finance, LLC

October 20, 2011 -
Jason at Truck Lenders has done a superb job for us

Posted at LinkedIn


David Lodge

David Lodge

June 6, 2014 -
Great customer service and easy to deal with.

Posted at Google


Ronnie D.

Ronnie D.

Vice President - Leasing at Bank of the Ozarks

July 26, 2011 -
Jason at Truck Lenders USA and I have worked together for the past year. Jason and his team are hardworking and dedicated professionals and provide superior service. Jason understands the trucking and finance industry and provides prompt service while working hands on. Working with Truck Lenders USA has been great and Im looking forward to the future.

Posted at LinkedIn


Janice B.

AirPort Shuttle Service

August 18, 2012 -
We run 25 shuttle vans thru three major airports and Trucklenders USA has assisted will all 25 shuttle, always a pleasure to work with.

MARY WALKER

July 28, 2014 -
This company has been very wonderful to deal with. They have always been able to answer any questions we have had and are always very pleasant to deal with.

Posted at Google


Zac Watson

C.A.R Transport

April 10, 2014 -
C.A.R Transport, Inc has been dealing with Truck Lenders USA the past 6 months and it has been nothing but an excellent experience. Great to work with & great communication. We would highly recommend Truck Lenders USA to any potential equipment buyers looking for financing.

Posted at Google


Bob R.

January 22, 2013 -
I have known Curt and Dawn for over many years. The older I get the more time is relative, so my frame of reference may well exceed ten years:) I have found them both to be very ethical and two of the most forthcoming individuals I have met in this business, and there have been many over the years. I have primarily transacted business with Dawn and Curt and my experience has been stellar. I really cannot speak for Jason as my interactions with him have been recent and limited, but I would find it hard to imagine that Curt would have developed a long term relationship with anyone who was not a like minded business person. Just remember in every situation there are two sides to a story, get both sides and draw your own opinion. I know I have NEVER been stiffed or shorted on a commission by Vehicle Lenders Group. Truck Lenders, I believe, is a wholly owned subsidiary of Vehicle Lenders Group of Long Island and my experience with Truck Lenders had always been indirect. I have always found in this business that when you ask for more than you deserve, in the long run you usually wind up with less than you expected.

Michelle Keg

May 5, 2014 -
My company has been using Truck Lenders USA for a couple of year's and have made several purchases with them. Jason Spates is not only professional, but he is knowledgeable and efficient in his field. We have found that their customer service is second to none, and would not work with anyone else. Thank you Truck Lenders USA and Jason!

Posted at Google


Joseph L.

Owner, FCI Financial Services, Inc.

July 25, 2011 -
Jason is very good at helping deals to happen. He will go the extra mile to get the positive results every applicant, dealer and broker needs. He is constantly giving 120%!

Posted at LinkedIn


Lara Tallman

Lara Tallman

April 22, 2014 -
Truck Lenders worked with us to purchase a truck and trailer for our motorsports team. They were excellent to work with and know the business well. I would recommend them to anyone looking to finance a big rig, tractor or trailer.

Posted at Google


Jay R.

Jay R.

Principal at Southern Insurance Advisors

March 24, 2014 -
As Principal of 2 insurance agencies I've been impressed with the level of service Truck Lenders has provided my clients. Many of our trucking insurance clients have looked to Truck Lenders when it is time for them to grow! Leasing or purchasing, when they grow, we grow! Jason Spates and his team have what it takes to make it all happen. Highly recommended.

Posted at LinkedIn


Jerry B.

Trans Pacific Transp., Inc

May 12, 2012 -
I have financed several commercial tractors and refrigerated trailers this past year with Trucklenders USA and found them to be the most helpful, competent and accommodating group of pros in the finance business. They will get it done and you'll be treated as though you're their only customer.

Janell L.

Janell L.

Finance Manager & Underwriting Specialist, OnRamp Transportation Services, dba Wabash of Utah

February 18, 2014 -
Jason works hard to get finance approvals for my customers in a timely manner. His rates are reasonable and paperwork is straight forward and easy to understand. He is easy to talk to and I've enjoyed our relationship over the years.

Posted at LinkedIn


Ron D.

July 5, 2011 -
I have worked directly with Jason Spates with Truck Lenders USA for over 5 years. Jason, Dawn and the entire Truck Lenders USA team has always been very professional and very helpful . The products they offer are very simple and easy to understand, inturn making it a very simple process for our customers to complete each transaction when they are buying Trucks, Trailers or Heavy Equipment. TLUSA has been a key partner to myself and my customers and I would recommend them to anyone.

Christopher R.

Christopher R.

Seasoned Commercial Finance and Operations Executive

July 26, 2011 -
I have known Jason since I was at TransCap. He is a go-getter, sincere, and committed to serving his clients. TruckLenders is lucky to have him.

Posted at LinkedIn


IVAN PAVLOV

August 15, 2014 -
Excellent company and people to deal with. We had almost 1 mill financed for the last 3 years. Quick and easy with low rates. Thanks.

Posted at Google


Andrew M.

October 31, 2013 -
I have had a very positive experience in dealing with Truck Lenders USA over the past 5 years. They have been instrumental in our fleet expansion that we have gone through to meet the growing needs of our customers throughout the United States. They are professional, honest and provide excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get any type of equipment financed. Thanks

Gregory F.

August 1, 2012 -
I've had the pleasure of working with Truck Lenders USA for approximately 5 years. They have been a highly valuable asset to brokers, dealers and the leasing community as a whole, for many years. As a Credit Officer and Partner in our firm, I have worked directly with TruckLenders, and specifically Jason Spates, on many finance transaction. All of our lease transactions have been handled with the utmost professionalism and integrity. In some cases, Jason has even assisted with closing transaction that would have otherwise collapsed. There have been countless instances when TruckLenders could have easily taken advantage of our trust but they have always taken an honorable position. They offer products and services that is unmatched by others. I look forward to working with TruckLenders on many more transaction.

Melanie M.

Melanie M.

President & Founder at Legend Accounting Group

March 24, 2014 -
I have had the honor of working with Trucklenders USA over the past 7 years and can verify and recommend that they not only provide but exceed exceptional service in the industry.

Posted at LinkedIn


Lisa A.

Lisa A.

Real Estate Agent at First Team Real Estate

February 18, 2014 -
Trucks Lenders USA is by far the best company to work with if you are in need of vehicle financing. They go above and beyond for their clients and their top notch expertise, customer service, knowledge,and professionalism set the bar far above the competition. You can't go wrong with Truck Lenders USA!!!!

Posted at LinkedIn


Jarrod M.

Fleet Business

August 8, 2013 -
I have a small fleet of 7 trucks and 3 trailers, with only 2 years in business Truck Lenders USA financed all the trucks for me over a 1 year period.

Azeddine Samih

Green Fleet Transportation

June 18, 2014 -
Global Express Group LLC DBA Green Fleet Transportation had financed 3 semi trucks with Vehicle Lenders Group and the whole process was very professional and in a timely manner. We had the privilege of working with Melissa Adkins who was very courteous and well mannered. Very professional and easy to work with. We are in the process of shopping for more trucks and of course Melissa is in top of our list when it comes to financing and we recommend her to any potential buyers out there looking to finance their equipment! Great job Melissa and we love you here at Green Fleet Transportation

Posted at Google


Calvin P.

Calvin P.

Business/Income Development, Entrepreneur at Pippin Enterprises

February 12, 2014 -
TruckLenders USA is a great option for vehicle financing.

Posted at LinkedIn


Eduardo B

July 24, 2014 -
Hello my name is Eduardo and im in my 6th loan for a truck lease purchase with truck lenders usa, Jason spates and his team tina, Julia, Allison, they are a very professional, honest, excellent service, fast service it take about 6 days process including approval, documents, and funding, the rates are very comparable to big banks without the hassle and time to process your application, and is a lot of options for financing out there, but for transportation this is the most honest, fastest, and with low rates, thanks

Posted at Google


Laura R.

Laura R.

Business Development Manager at Arrow Electronics

February 21, 2014 -
Truck Lenders USA will handle your vehicle financing needs! Give them a try today!

Posted at LinkedIn


Leslie Bell

May 8, 2014 -
cant say enough about garrett and jason at truck lenders. they were there every step of the way and understood our situation . if ur are reading this to find a lender then look no further. been in the trucking business 30 years and wish i had found them years ago. good luck in ur search ken and leslie bell

Posted at Google


Joe V.

November 9, 2013 -
I have been dealing with Truck Lenders for many years. During this time our company has leased both cars and trucks. Their service, rates, and professionalism are first class. I would and do recommend them to all of my associates.

Jason L.

December 17, 2011 -
I have been using Trucklenders since Feb. 2009. At the time I was just getting to the point of purchasing my 2nd truck. Trucklenders was the only company that took the time to get me financed. I have since then purchased a couple more trucks through Trucklenders. All my experiences have been great. I have even did a refinance on one of them because I had blown a motor. Jason Spates has always provided top notch service and talks to you at a personal level and not as a high up business man. Since Trucklenders is not the bank there are some unforseen circumstances that is out of the hands of Trucklenders. They are just the brokers not the underwriters. I will continue to use Trucklenders and Jason Spates for all my truck financing needs.

Tonya Findley

July 14, 2014 -
Truck Lenders provided a way for us to expand my husbands fleet. When the traditional avenues were a dead end, Truck Lenders made it happen. The staff was extremely patient and helped him all along the way. They seem to have a mindset of helping him be successful. Absolutely will use them again.

Posted at Google


Theresa Helm

August 7, 2014 -
Good people to work with, very nice and helpful.

Posted at Google


Michael B.

November 27, 2013 -
We have been dealing with the owners and this company for almost 30 years. every deal we spoke about turned out just the way it was proposed. If you want to borrow for equipment, this is the no nonsense team to go with. We will continue business with them forever.

John C.

John C.

Director, Flight Support, Marketing & Product Management, Honeywell Aerospace Services at Honeywell Aerospace

March 4, 2014 -
Truck Lenders.com provided much needed relief during a period when commercial lending was nearly impossible to obtain. Jason Spates and his customer support staff were welcoming, supportive, and a pleasure to work with. They showed interest in partnering with my small company immediately, and were streamlined and efficient throughout the lending process. With Truck Lenders.com as a partner, I was able to purchase a much needed delivery van that exceeded stringent Federal Express Ground standards, as well as re-finance two other vehicles with much more acceptable financing terms. I would recommend Jason and his team to any business looking to expand their fleet of commercial vehicles or equipment. Their support and understanding of the needs of a small business owner are second to none!

Posted at LinkedIn


Valeria Gutierrez

Valeria Gutierrez

June 19, 2014 -
Jason, Julie, Dawn, and Signature Financial have always met our needs!! We continue trucking because of them. Best customer service in the business.

Posted at Google


Ron S.

Car Hauling Company

June 27, 2010 -
I have worked with Truck Lenders USA for 2 years now – when my truck caught fire and my insurance didn't cover the repair of the truck fully, Truck Lenders USA stood by me and helped me fix my truck. They kept us in business and are still helpful to this day with new truck purchase. My business and family are very grateful for the time and effort there staff give us. Very Respectful business.

Tom G.

FedEx Contractor

March 27, 2014 -
Always able to grow with truck lenders, just need bank statements - Process is Easy!

Rock R.

Rock R.

Southeastern Regional Sales Manager at Allegro Industries

February 6, 2014 -
I enthusiastically endorse Jason Spates with TruckLenders USA. Jason has the unique combination of education and real-world experience. Jason has the knowledge and interpersonal skills to analyze and implement financial programs for both large and small companies. I have known Jason for 20+ years and have watched him grow professionally through the financial ranks to achieve his current position as Director of Finance at TruckLenders USA.

Posted at LinkedIn


Mike M.

March 18, 2014 -
I would personally like to thank Jason of Truck Lenders USA and his staff for their commitment to the people who have served. I am a veteran of 18 years and ran into some financial difficulties after my last deployment. When no one else would take a chance on me, Jason did! He listened and understood and was very passionate about getting my vehicle financed. He understands that bad things happen to good people. I highly recommend Jason, Truck Lenders, and his staff of professionals for all of you equipment financing needs. Once again thank you for your commitment, integrity, honestly, and loyalty not only to me,but to the transportation industry in general, and realizing that we are good people in a tough industry. I look forward to doing business in the future when the situation arises again. THANKS!!

Posted at


Andrew H., PE

Andrew H., PE

R&D Hardware Design Engineer at Oracle

March 24, 2014 -
Jason Spates is exceptional in his field. He has the ability to handle an enormous amount of responsibility. I have benefited on multiple occasions from his advice when it comes to financing. Look forward to partnering more in the future!

Posted at LinkedIn


Bill F.

Bill F.

Partner / C.O.O. at Hydration Company of PA, LLC

February 12, 2014 -
First Financial has been working with Truck Lenders USA for many years mostly due to their professionalism and ability to get things done. They are certainly among the elite lenders for the transportation industry.

Posted at LinkedIn


David Rood

ATL

August 25, 2014 -
Truck Lenders USA, and specifically Melissa, has been ATL Courier's sole source for financing our expanding fleet of trucks for the past several years. Her ability to creatively come up with the needed solution has enabled us to double our capacity in an effortless manner. Needless to say, Melissa will be a key player in our continued growth and we at ATL look forward to a long lasting relationship with Truck Lenders USA.

Posted at Google


Angel Williams

June 17, 2014 -
Melissa Adkins was wonderful. She worked to get us the best rate possible. We had such a great experience that we did a second loan with them. I look forward to using them again for all my business purchases.

Posted at Google


Gavin K.

Gavin K.

Business Banking Officer at US Bank

July 29, 2011 -
I've referred commercial truck/equipment leasing opportunities to Jason for nearly a decade - always confident that he would do everything he could to structure a suitable financing option for my customers. He is creative, hard working - and of utmost integrity. I look forward to continued professional collaboration - and know that he will help many more of my customers obtain the equipment financing they need to keep their companies growing.

Posted at LinkedIn


J Campbell

August 18, 2014 -
Jason and his team were willing from the start to take the time to understand our business picture and see the value in lending to us when others wouldn't. Our little company is growing by leaps and bounds and Trucklenders has enabled us to bring on the equipment to make it happen. I especially appreciate the relaxed and friendly relationship that has developed over the past three years and multiple deals.

Posted at Google


David R.

FedEx Contractor

December 4, 2012 -
I have a Fed Ex route with 22 units in Oregon and CA, all the trucks were financed thru truck lenders usa over the past 4 years. They are my first choice.

Sergey G.

Sergey G.

Comptroller at OK Compounding

February 28, 2014 -
Mr. Spates is a highly experienced trucking executive. Had the pleasure of working with him on numerous deals, and together we were able to provide exceptional service to my clients.

Posted at LinkedIn


Automat:ee